Friday, February 1, 2008

We got Mike

This just in:  Congressman Michael Ferguson (R), NJ-7 has endorsed Mitt Romney for President. 

A complete list of endorsements for Mitt Romney in NJ:

-Joseph Kyrillos, Co-Chair of Romney for President New Jersey, State Senator, and former State Chairman of the New Jersey GOP
-David Norcross, Co-Chair of Romney for President New Jersey
-Michael Ferguson, Congressman (NJ-7)
-Leonard Lance, State Senate Minority Leader
-Michael Patrick Carroll, State Assemblyman, District 25
-Jay Webber, Republican Assembly nominee for the 26th district
- Hon. Guy Gregg, Former Assemblyman, Hackettstown, and Former Thompson for President State Chairman
-Hon. Sonny McCullough, Former State Senator, Egg Harbor
-Hon. Dick Kamin, Former State Assemblyman, Mount Olive
- Erik Peterson, Milford, Hunterdon County Freeholder
- Harold Wirths, Sussex, Sussex County Freeholder
-Hersh Kozlov, lawyer and Romney for President National Finance Co-Chairman
-Adam Puharic, Monmouth County Republican Chairman
-Bill Dowd, former Monmouth County Republican Chairman
-Pat Kramer, former Paterson Mayor
-Brian Nelson, former New Jersey Republican Party Executive Director
-Jeff Booker, former Executive Director of the Camden County Republicans
-Alan Ashkinaze, leader of The Tuesday Group, which holds a monthly breakfast with conservative politicians, activists and businessmen
-Grace Cangemi, Red Bank Councilwoman
-Don Cox, Trenton, Ewing Township Councilman
-Barbara Capelli, treasurer of the Wenonah Republican Party
-Robert Delaney, Bordentown Committeeman
-Randy Ford, president of the Monroe Township Republican Club
-Carolann Garafola, Warren Township committeewoman and former mayor
-Walter Kieba, former candidate for Gloucester County Clerk
-Dominic Magnolo, chairman of the Mercer County Board of Elections
-Sally Martino, Westville Republican Chairwoman
-Pete Miskofsky, deputy mayor of Greenwhich Township
-Jeff Morris, Gloucester County Republican Party Executive Director
-Bonnie Plotkin, Warren Township Republican municipal chair
-George Shivery, Jr., Mayor of Greenwhich Township
-Alan Ashkinaze, Hackensack, Leader of the Tuesday Group
-Sean Connelly, Jersey City, Former Hudson County Republican Chairman
-John Ginty, Ridgewood, Former U.S. Senate candidate
-Tim Howes, Gladstone, Somerset County Republican Activist
-Michael Illions, Iselin, Conservative Activist and blogger
-Don O'Sullivan, Hoboken, Republican Activist

No comments: